Celebrate the New Year with a Live Blessing from His Holiness Cealo!

Give your True Self a precious gift by tuning in to a live streaming
video for an auspicious New Year's Blessing and Meditation with Cealo!
This is a Japanese tradition - to receive a personal blessing for the
New Year. His Holiness appeals to all beings, all faiths.

For a donation in any amount, you will receive a special User Name and
Password to log in to the Cealo Team webpage, which will stream
His Holiness live and direct from the Heart Space in Japan.

December 31, 2009
11:00 pm EST
10:00 pm CST
9:00 pm MST
8:00 pm PST
6:00 pm HST

Register at www.cealo.net
Please note: Registration ends on December 26th.

You will also be invited to submit a prayer request.
Cealo will touch his hand to each prayer and may give a short message.
The prayers will then be offered in a traditional fire ceremony.

Your True Self will thank you all year long!
Sponsored by the Foundation for Global Harmony, U.S.A.

P.S. Listen to the announcement on Laurie Day's Radio Show!!
Go to: www.laurieday.com
Click Laurie's Radio Show and click Listen Now.
All shows are archived. Laurie speaks about His Holiness Gayuna Cealo
and His Wonderous New Year’s Blessing and Meditation Program
on her December 7, 2009 show!!